Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2020

Term starts: school opens Thursday 3rd Sepember
Half term: school closes Friday 23rd October
school reopens Monday 2nd November
End of term: school closes Friday 18th December (closing at 1.30pm)
Spring Term 2021
Term starts: school opens Monday 4th January
Half term: school closes Friday 12th February
school reopens Monday 22nd February
End of term: school closes Thursday 1st April (closing at 1.30pm)
Summer Term 2021
Term starts: school opens Monday 19th April
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
Half term: school closes Friday 28th May
school reopens Monday 7th June
End of term: school closes Monday 19th July (closing at 1.30pm)
INSET DAYS
The school is closed:
Tuesday 1st September Extraordinary COVID INSET day
Wednesday  2nd September Extraordinary COVID INSET day
Friday 12th February
Thursday 13th May To be confirmed
Friday 14th May To be confirmed
Tuesday 20th July
Wednesday 21st July

 

Additional Information

KS2 SATs week beginning: Monday 10th May.

NURSERY ONLY: Please be aware that Nursery only will be closed on Thursday 6th May 2021. All other pupils are to attend school on this day.

Please ensure that any holidays or other planned absences are taken within the school holidays as Claremont Primary is unable to authorise these within the school term.

The Local Authority will issue Penalty Notices to parents who take their children out of school in term time without authorisation

 

SchoolMoney

 

Newsletters & News

 

Term Dates